INFO COVID-19

Dear guests,

We are ready to welcome you and we assure you that everything is done for hygiene measures and for security during your stay in our house. Luckily, our house is spacious, so we can easiliy respect social distancing, even in the restaurant and each strategic places of the house (swimming pool, terraces…).

All our rooms have direct access from the outside.

Our house offers sufficient space for everyone to be free to move and settle wherever they want, however we invite you to keep the good habits of barrier gestures within our establishment and during your outdoor trips (distances safety and wearing a mask).

Our commitments :

covid masqueCovid mains

Management and staff are committed to the health protocol in force in our establishment : all members of our team respect the obligation of wearing a mask and wash their hands every 30 minutes. We take the temperature of each member of our team everyday.

Covid nettoyage

After the departure of each guest, all our rooms are ventilated and disinfected. Cleaning is carried out systematically from top to bottom with the wearing of a mask and gloves. We proceed to disinfection with products recommended by competent authorities, not only of the floor, but also sanitary facilities, handles, switches, remote controls and all surfaces used.

Household linen is washed on site at 60° C.

Exterior door handles, switches in common areas, furniture and anything that could be touched are disinfected several times during the day.

covid gel

Hydroalcoholic gel dispensers are located at strategic points of the house.

covid restaurant

Regarding breakfast and dinner : we have arranged the space so that a distance of 1m to 1.50m is respected between each table and we will be pleased to serve you (with mask and gloves) at the table. We use disposable towels.

Room service is also possible.

Covid hopitalCovid Pharmacie

Health professionals are present near the house: Polyclinique Ouarzazate (n°24 Hay Sidi Hsein Bennaceur), Clinique CHIFA, pharmacies.

Pleased to welcome you !

Julie & Ali

INFO COVID-19

Chers hôtes,

Nous sommes prêts à vous accueillir et vous assurons la mise en place de toutes les mesures d’hygiène et de sécurité sanitaires nécessaires au niveau de l’accueil et du déroulement de votre séjour. Par chance, notre maison est spacieuse, de ce fait vous ne serez jamais en proximité immédiate avec d’autres hôtes en chaque endroit stratégique de la maison (piscine, terrasses, restaurant…).

Toutes nos chambres ont un accès direct par l’extérieur.

Notre maison offre l’espace suffisant pour que chacun soit libre de se déplacer et de s’installer où bon lui semble, nous vous invitons cependant à conserver les bonnes habitudes des gestes barrières au sein de notre établissement et lors de vos déplacements extérieurs (distances de sécurité et port du masque).

Nos engagements :

covid masqueCovid mains

Chaque membre de notre équipe s’engage à respecter le port obligatoire du masque et à se laver les mains toutes les 30 minutes. Nous prenons également la température de chaque membre de l’équipe chaque jour.

Covid nettoyage

Après le départ de chaque hôte, toutes nos chambres sont aérées et désinfectées. Le ménage est réalisé systématiquement de fond en comble avec port de masque et gants. Nous procédons à la désinfection avec des produits recommandés par les autorités compétentes, non seulement du sol mais aussi des sanitaires, des poignées, des interrupteurs, des télécommandes et de toutes surfaces utilisées.

Le linge de maison est lavé sur place à 60°C.

Les poignées de portes extérieures, les interrupteurs des espaces commmuns, le mobilier et tout élément susceptible d’être touché sont désinfectés plusieurs fois au cours de la journée.

covid gel

Des distributeurs de gel hydroalcoolique sont disposés aux points stratégiques de la maison.

covid restaurant

Concernant le petit déjeuner et le dîner, nous avons aménagé l’espace pour qu’une distance de 1m à 1.50m soit respectée entre chaque table et nous aurons plaisir à vous servir (avec masque et gants) à table. Nous utilisons des serviettes jetables.

Un service en chambre est également possible.

Covid hopitalCovid Pharmacie

Les professionnels de santé se trouvent à proximité immédiate de la maison : Polyclinique Ouarzazate (n°24 Hay Sidi Hsein Bennaceur), Clinique CHIFA, pharmacies.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir !

Julie & Ali